Contact Us

The Winter Club of Lake Forest
956 N. Sheridan Road, Lake Forest, IL 60045

P: 847-234-0030 / F: 847-615-8905
 

Chad Anderson, General Manager
847-457-7213
canderson@thewinterclub.com 

Alison Kopp, Camp & Program Director
847-457-7212
akopp@thewinterclub.com

Diana Guerrero, Communications Coordinator
847-457-7211
dguerrero@thewinterclub.com

Dan Stumphy, Food Service Director
847-457-7225
dstumphy@thewinterclub.com

Sheri Ori, Cafe Manager
847-457-7238
sori@thewinterclub.com

Nancy Drowne, Controller & Membership
847-457-7220
ndrowne@thewinterclub.com

Tony Martino, Hockey Director
847-457-7237
tmartino@thewinterclub.com

Valentina Gern, Director of Hockey Operations
847-234-0030
vgern@thewinterclub.com

Keith Moran, Director of Racquets Sports
847-457-7221
kmoran@thewinterclub.com

Jillian Floriani, Preschool Director
847-457-7239
jfloriani@thewinterclub.com

Heather Cosky, Skating Academy Director
wcskating@thewinterclub.com