P: 847-234-0030  /  F: 847-615-8905
Club Logo
FacebookTwitter

Contact Us

The Winter Club of Lake Forest
956 N. Sheridan Road, Lake Forest, IL 60045
P: 847-234-0030 / F: 847-615-8905
  

Jeffrey P Hays, General Manager
847-234-0030 Ext. 217
jhays@thewinterclub.com

Nancy Drowne, Controller & Membership
847-234-0030 Ext. 220
ndrowne@thewinterclub.com

Diana J Guerrero, Communications Manager
847-457-7211
dguerrero@thewinterclub.com

Dan Stumphy, Food Service Director
847-457-7225
dstumphy@thewinterclub.com

Sheri Ori, Youth Director
847-234-0030 Ext. 238
sori@thewinterclub.com

Jairo Marban, Facilities Manager
847-234-0030 Ext. 241
jmarban@thewinterclub.com

Russ Polender, Director of Racquets Sports
847-234-0030 Ext. 221
rpolender@thewinterclub.com

Steve Sarauer, Hockey Director
847-234-0030 Ext. 237
ssarauer@thewinterclub.com

Jimmy Warrick, Assistant Hockey Director
847-234-0030 Ext. 218
ssarauer@thewinterclub.com

Jillian Floriani, Preschool Director
847-234-0030 Ext. 239
jfloriani@thewinterclub.com

Heather Cosky, Skating Academy Director
wcskating@thewinterclub.com
 

SidebarR